Frontier Regional School District

Home

About the District

School Addresses, School Committee and Contact Info
From the Desk of the Superintendent
District Policies
Budget Posting
FAQ's
Employment Opportunities
Special Education
Links
 
FRONTIER REGIONAL AND UNION 38 SCHOOL DISTRICTS
CENTRAL OFFICE STAFF DIRECTORY
 
Superintendent's Office Location
219 Christian Lane, Whately, MA 01093
 
Mailing Address:
219 Christian Lane RFD #1, South Deerfield, MA 01373
 
Phone (413) 665-1155   FAX (413) 665-8506
SPED Phone (413) 665-1106   SPED FAX (413) 665-1412
Early Childhood/Community Partnership Phone
(413) 665-8928
 

SUPERINTENDENT OF SCHOOLS
Martha H. Barrett
barrettm@frsu38.deerfield.ma.us

  BUSINESS MANAGER
Patricia Cavanaugh
PatCav@frsu38.deerfield.ma.us
ELEMENTARY EDUCATION DIRECTOR
Louise Law
Lawl@frsu38.deerfield.ma.us
  SECONDARY EDUCATION DIRECTOR/HEALTH EDUCATION COORDINATOR (located at FRS)
Sarah Mitchell, Ed.D.
413-665-2118 ext 219
Mitchells@frsu38.deerfield.ma.us
EARLY CHILDHOOD COORDINATOR
Michele Regan-Ladd
Regan-lm@frsu38.deerfield.ma.us
  COORDINATED FAMILY AND COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT COORDINATOR
Karen B. Green
Greenk@frsu38.deerfield.ma.us
COORDINATOR for TECHNOLOGY, GRANTS and SPECIAL PROJECTS
Scott Paul
pauls@frsu38.deerfield.ma.us
  DIRECTOR-OUT OF SCHOOL TIME
Debra Lane

Laned@frsu38.deerfield.ma.us

DIRECTOR OF SPECIAL EDUCATION
Karen Ferrandino

ferrandinok@frsu38.deerfield.ma.us
  SPECIAL EDUCATION SECRETARY
Diana Capuano
Capuanod@frsu38.deerfield.ma.us
ADMINISTRATIVE SECRETARY
Mary Jane Whitcomb
whitcombmj@frsu38.deerfield.ma.us
  ADMINISTRATIVE SECRETARY
Donna Hathaway
hathawayd@frsu38.deerfield.ma.us
RECEPTIONIST
Rhonda Lutenegger Luteneggerr@frsu38.deerfield.ma.us
  BOOKKEEPER (GRANTS)
Stephan Shepherd
Shepherds@frsu38.deerfield.ma.us
BOOKKEEPER (UNION #38)
Brenda Antes
antesb@frsu38@deerfield.ma.us
  BOOKKEEPER (FRONTIER REGIONAL)
Paula Light
Lightp@frsu38.deerfield.ma.us

BOOKKEEPER (FRONTIER/UNION#38)
Donna Lloyd
Lloydd@frsu38.deerfield.ma.us